Membership

Programs and Seminars

Sanctuary of Tao Membership

Focuses on five areas of Taoist study and cultivation: Taoist Philosophy, Nourishing Life Practices, Taoist Meditation, Internal Alchemy, and I Ching (Yi Jing).

Read More …

Hidden Meanings of the Trigrams Seminar

This seminar will bring about a deeper understanding of the function of the trigrams and the inner workings of the I Ching as a whole.

Date: January 14th, 2023
Location: Zoom (Seminar will be recorded. Videos and handouts will be made available to each participant within a few days of the seminar event.)
Time: Noon to 3 pm CT (short break at 1:30 pm)
Timezone: 10 am PT, 11 am MT, 12 pm CT, and 1 pm ET
Fee: $240 per person

Read More …

Before Heaven 16-Posture Form of Taijiquan

Learn the details of how each posture should be performed correctly in principle. These details allow you to make each posture precise so it can function correctly. Learn how these details relate to the applications. No matter what style of Taijiquan you perform, you can use the information from this program to make your existing form and practice even better.

Read More …

The 22 Principles of Taijiquan

Seven-part series by Stuart Alve Olson on the Taijiquan principles of practice for developing the internal and intrinsic energies of Qi and Jin.

Read More …

The Intrinsic Energies of Taijiquan

Fourteen-part online lecture, instruction, and demonstration series on the development and training of 30 intrinsic energies of Taijiquan.

Read More …

After Heaven 64-Posture Form of Taijiquan

Coming Soon!